Click on image above for more reviews

淘树的故事:第二辑(个性篇)(6 books+1 audio cd/set)


These books are designed to build your child's language foundation in a fun and engaging way. (Age 4-8)

Series 2 : Character Building
This series is filled with adventure, action and comedy! Find out how Taoshu learns valuable lessons such as honesty, integrity and courage.  Laugh along with Taoshu and Lingling in funny stories like The Runaway Drumstick and The Toothache.
1. The Little Warrior 小武士
2. Runaway Drumstick! 鸡腿跑掉了
3. The Toothache 牙齿不痛了
4. The Opportunist 投机取巧
5. Playing Truant 逃学记
6. Herding Cow 放牛

979 981 08 6301 2
20 x 20cm

We take great care to pack your books carefully. However, in the event that your order is damaged (major dents) or faulty (missing pages, mis-prints), we will look into making a one-to-one exchange. 

Simply email us at the picture of the damaged book within 15 days, and we will dispatch a new book for you.

We can also arrange for Exchanges in the form of credit voucher to your account. You may apply the credit voucher on your next purchase within 1 month. We do not process cash refunds.