Click on image above for more reviews

小可爱系列-K1 (6 books/set)



共6本书:   好朋友  小鲸鱼  小猴子哭了  风姐姐  邻居  蛋糕不见了

Value-Based and More : The Little Sweetie Series is really special because of the skillful way in which values, key concepts and vocabulary and beginning sentence structures are interwoven and introduced to the children.

For parents who want to learn together with their children, the hanyu pinyin is purposely put at the back of the book so that they are a help to the parents, but at the same time, does not distract the child.

Every pack contains flashcards words, which can be used to reinforce the vocabulary introduced in the story.

978 981 222 969 4
18 x 18cm

We take great care to pack your books carefully. However, in the event that your order is damaged (major dents) or faulty (missing pages, mis-prints), we will look into making a one-to-one exchange. 

Simply email us at the picture of the damaged book within 15 days, and we will dispatch a new book for you.

We can also arrange for Exchanges in the form of credit voucher to your account. You may apply the credit voucher on your next purchase within 1 month. We do not process cash refunds.